Remuneration to the Directors of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2015

Name	Designation	Salary ₹	Commission ₹	Sitting fees र	Total (₹)	Notice Period
Mr. Viswanath Tadimety	Chairman	Nil	Nil	180,000	180,000	Nil
Ms. Amogha Tadimety	Director	Nil	Nil	20,000	20,000	Nil
Mr. Prakash Kenjale	Director	Nil	1,00,000	1,00,000	2,00,000	Nil
Mr. Steven Jeske	Director	Nil	Nil	80,000	80,000	Nil
Mr. Sudhir Joshi	Director	Nil	1,50,000	3,00,000	4,50,000	Nil
Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	Director	Nil	1,00,000	40,000	1,40,000	Nil
Mr. M.P. Bharucha	Director	Nil	2,50,000	80,000	3,30,000	Nil
Dr. N.L. Sarda	Director	Nil	1,50,000	3,00,000	450,000	Nil
Mr. Ramasubramanian Sankaran	Executive Director	31,26,331	Nil	Nii	31,26,331	3 Months

[^]The remuneration paid to Non-Executive Directors includes sitting fees paid towards attending the Board Meeting and Other Committee Meetings held during the year.